The following persons are appointed as the members of Anti Ragging Committee.


  1. Sheeja P R, HOS Electronics
  2. Moly Varghese, System Analyst
  3. Anilkumar P R, Lecturer in Electronics
  4. Jolly Subash Pallicken, Lecturer in Computer Engg.
  5. Usha K G, Senior Supdt
  6. Suresh Kumar R, PTA Vice President
  7. Sub Inspector of Police, Aloor
  8. Sreeja , Legal Advisor
  9. Jesline P J-Students Leader -BME S5
  10. T V shaju, Ward Councilor